Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) > Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) Exchange Rate History

Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 23/04/2021 To Saturday 15/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Cape Verde Escudo(CVE)

Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/05/2021 - Saturday 15/05/2021

DateCape Verde EscudoCanadian DollarHistory
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01326 CAD CVE CAD rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01326 CAD CVE CAD rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01328 CAD CVE CAD rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01325 CAD CVE CAD rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01333 CAD CVE CAD rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01327 CAD CVE CAD rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01337 CAD CVE CAD rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01339 CAD CVE CAD rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01331 CAD CVE CAD rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01326 CAD CVE CAD rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01329 CAD CVE CAD rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01336 CAD CVE CAD rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01337 CAD CVE CAD rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.01339 CAD CVE CAD rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 CVE = 0.0134 CAD CVE CAD rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01337 CAD CVE CAD rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01343 CAD CVE CAD rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01346 CAD CVE CAD rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01355 CAD CVE CAD rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01355 CAD CVE CAD rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.0137 CAD CVE CAD rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 CVE = 0.01369 CAD CVE CAD rate 24/04/2021

Popular Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cape Verde Escudo(CVE) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair